Heaven's Basement

Heaven's Basement is a British hard rock band formed in 2008 and signed with Red Bull Records. The current members are Aaron Buchanan (lead vocals), Sid Glover (guitar, backing vocals), Rob Ellershaw (bass), and Chris Rivers (drums).
Their debut album, Filthy Empire, was released on February 4, 2013 in the UK and February 5, 2013 in the U.S. They released their first single, "Fire, Fire", in September 2012 leading up to their album release. The single peaked at #12 on the U.S. Active Rock chart.