The fellowship of Haken includes:
Charlie Griffiths (guitars)
Ray Hearne (drums)
Richard Henshall (guitars & keys)
Ross Jennings (vocals)
Diego Tejeida (keys)
Conner Green (bass)

"Say hello to your newest musical masturbation fantasy." This is how Outburn Magazine (USA) chooses to introduce Haken. The UK's PROG Magazine describes them as "one of the brightest young bands in the progressive sphere right now."

This London-born sextet are the "prodigiously talented youths that will benefit prog." - PROG.

"Greatness is definitely within their grasp." - PROG